veffab.blogg.se

Michigan virtual high school
Michigan virtual high school










  1. #MICHIGAN VIRTUAL HIGH SCHOOL HOW TO#
  2. #MICHIGAN VIRTUAL HIGH SCHOOL CODE#

Students will use tools and mobile emulators to develop, design and debug their video game creations. This next level course will continue to develop skills in areas of computer programming, graphics, animation, sound, design, and learning basic project management skills.

michigan virtual high school

#MICHIGAN VIRTUAL HIGH SCHOOL HOW TO#

Students having successfully completed the prerequisite level one course will learn how to design and create video games and virtual reality experiences for mobile phones and tablets. Requirements: Middle School or High School Student, grades 5th - 12th Students will also have an option to drop-in to Protege's Studio Classroom during posted support hours.

#MICHIGAN VIRTUAL HIGH SCHOOL CODE#

Students will access and complete all course assignments, tests, code files and learning material online. In this level one course students will learn to develop a video game that is playable on the Internet by learning skills in areas of computer programming, graphics, animation, sound creation, game design and web development. Introductory to video game design and development course by Protégé Game Studios. It allows me to work on an associate's degree in business while in high school! I love MIPS!. My favorite part of MIPS is the Dual Enrollment Program that they have.

michigan virtual high school

They also have a button you can push for the computer to read to you, which is so helpful for me. I have been doing MIPS for 1 year now, and have learned so much, because of there easy- to understand lessons.

michigan virtual high school

Honestly, when I was trying out other online schools, I was not learning at all because I have always had a problem with comprehension, and learning off of a screen. I have the best mentor and teachers that help me with anything I need at whatever time. So, I decided to enroll in the Dual-Enrollment Business Program that MIPS offers! I love everything about MIPS and have nothing bad to say about it. Then, my brother recommended MIPS to me after he graduated from there. Read 12 reviewsįreshman: I love doing school through MIPS! I went to public school for almost 10 years, then tried other online schooling, and none of them worked for me. And here I am two years later still loving the school!. Respect, Integrity, Stewardship, and Engagement, each with it's own purpose of helping those around you.

michigan virtual high school

I get all the help I need and the teachers are always helpful. The school year stared and it was great! The teachers would not get mad at me or anyone for having questions and the students are very nonchalant. The first time I stepped into the check in office of the school to pick up our resources and talk to the teachers was great! I got to meet all my new teachers and they where super compassionate of their jobs and had a really mellow vibe to them. So we went out of that school and into iCademy global. Most of the time they would get mad at us just for not knowing an answer to a question. My siblings felt the same way, the teachers didn't help us a lot. Sophomore: I was taken out of my old school due to the lack of my Teachers knowledge oh helping students, in this case me.












Michigan virtual high school